Search

Volunteer

Candidate Campaign Contacts
Augusta Christensen for Vangie Williams (1st CD)

443-987-7268
Merry Rutrick for Rep. Don Beyer (8th CD)
merry@friendsofdonbeyer.com and (202) 630-8008
Matt Leslie for Sen. Jennifer Wexton (10th CD)
803-687-7122
Don Brownlee, Rep. Gerry Connolly (11th CD)
703–508-7840
Coordinated Campaign:

Mary Covey – Sully 240-298-5091 mary.covey@virginiavictory.org
Erin Wall – Arlington 703-965-9537 erin.wall@virginiavictory.org
Dan Ford – Lee/MTV 703-232-3532 dan.ford@virginiavictory.org
Kylie Parker – Alexandria (City) 479-422-4608 kylie.parker@virginiavictory.org
Nicolas Marcotrigiano – Arlington 516-477 0501 nicolas.marcotrigiano@virginiavictory.org
Ryan Ginsburg – Braddock 703-587-8457 ryan.ginsburg@virginiavictory.org
Kevin Lam – Mason 703-606-9137 kevin.lam@virginiavictory.org
Maddy White- Hunter Mill 571-299-9490 maddy.white@virginiavictory.org
Stacy Desgranges – Providence 973-641-7445 stacy.desgranges@virginiavictory.org
Max Linder -Dranesville 703- 314-1697 max.linder@virginiavictory.org
Weston Gobar – Alexandria (City) 5408424892 weston.gobar@virginiavictory.org
David Glicklich – Arlington 347-237-6496 david.glicklich@virginiavictory.org
Sumi Yi – Springfield 571-247-6315 sumi.yi@virginiavictory.org
If you would like more information on DWCNV volunteer activities please Contact Us.

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/39/11579739/tmp/sess_9g9213ptiv8uog9ptii7g6grd5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0