Steering Committee

Below we have listed the 2018 members of our Steering Committee:

Chair – Jane Barker, Jennifer M. Lowe Davis

Treasurer – Debbie Charms

Secretary – Jane Leibbrand

Membership – Liz Maggio, Anne Sadusk, Barbara Miller

Communications: Jennifer M. Lowe Davis, Barbara Tuset

Political Action - Martina Leinz, Barbara Levine

Campaigns and Elections -  Debbie Charms, Amanda Hencken, Barbara Miller

Event Management – Bobbie Wozney, Gay Shane, Helen Leino

At Large - Patricia Luna

If you need to get in contact with the steering committee or any other member within the organization, please use our contact form online.

Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.